Hold Me Closer Tony Danza

Just getting back into the swing of things after the holiday hoopla as are the rest of you.  Anyway, a quick post to get myself back into blogging things I love again.  🙂  I fell in love with this skirt the second I saw it.  The tulle texture up close is just the sweetest.  Not a big fan of pink, but a color combination I love more than anything is blush with navy.  Odd, but I think it looks yummy.  It’s too bad my ring isn’t more visible with this pose.  There isn’t one single thing I dislike from Sad’s.  His jewels sparkle prettier than RL and he’s a super nice guy.  This sim is one not to be overlooked by the explorers in some of you.  Great for snapshots being that one can rez there and such pretty lighting and textures.  (P.S.  I don’t normally edit my snapshots for the blog, but I did lighten these a tad.)

Skin: -Glam Affair- Eva- MedTan  – smog

Hair: [e] Later – Brown 10 NEW

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Green (Shine) Medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Top: Kyoot – Peach Vodka Mini Dress (shirt layer and prim sleeves only) NEW

Skirt: Doppelganger Inc. – Ballerina Skirt (old Fifty Linden Friday item- still out for cheaps, hurry!) NEW

Boots: [e] Secret Boots – Midnight NEW

Ring: The Wings Ring (G) by sad*

Pose: (with love & squalor) sticks ‘n’ stones from the (with love & squalor) kings & queens set NEW

Location: Annwn sim

