Taken by Tartan

I must just be in the mood for plaid today.  On my Fifty Linden Friday tour today, I dropped by So Many Styles… I did buy the item she had out (cozy Nordic Tights with a great texutre) but when organizing my purchases, came across these “old” capris from SMS.  They come with an underpant red and white striped legging option as well.  I love the colors on them and the leg sculpties are just perfect.

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR SK 16

Hair: fri. – Raina – Thoughtful Brown

Eyes: pc eyes by LL – bright – gold beach

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WIIDOW (Lush)

Sticker: /ME – “Banana Medal Sticker” Wearable previous Fifty Linden Friday purchase

Jacket: BP* denim jacket/vintage (buttons on cuffs are texture change, so cute!)

Undershirt: [dekade] (formerly [KA]) Spring Fling – Robin’s Egg Plaid (Looks like the only thing left here is skins… no clothes, sorry.  Seem to be having a closing sale until November 14th.)

Tube: *BOOM* Her Pleasure (black)

Capris: {SMS} Tartan Capris Red-Beige (These are in the discount shop next to So Many Styles’ mainstore.  I will try to grab a SLurl when I’m in world.)

Socks: Izzie’s – Toeless Socks grey

Shoes: Tee*fy Astra Wedges  Grey Fur Fifty Linden Friday

Fireplace: Olive Juice– Cozy Up Fireplace Set Fifty Linden Friday

Poses: Fireplace sit included in Olive Juice– Cozy Up Fireplace Set; .Tea – in the face of danger i dance (standing pose in smaller snapshot)

Location: My favorite skybox evah… drobak* – skybox d1 (The shadows and texture work in this box are truly amazing…)

