Light As a Feather, Stiff As a Board

Forgot how much I love this tunic (worn here as a dress)… sometimes cleaning out your inventory can be fun, folks!  Coming across things you forgot you had are really the only advantage.  😛  Rewarding myself for responsibly cleaning out my inventory, I headed over to Sad’s Jewells to pick up one of my favorite rings thus far.  The shop is on the pricey side, but everyone deserves a little spoiling once in a while.  (Thanks, Jule Lemondrop for blogging Sad’s and the girls at .suicide smock. who always seem to blog the cutest socks and leggins SLever.  Found two places new to me because of your posts!  :D)

Skin: *League* Taylor Sunkiss -Feline- Frex

Eyes: pc eyes by LL – shallow water – medium

Hair: !lamb. Heart – Twix

Dress/Tunic: Salsa! – Cock Robin Tunic – Raven

Socks: Izzie’s – Toeless Socks black

Shoes: Maitreya Verve Pumps – Black

Ring: Nature Ring by sad*

Pose: I’m an asshole.  I can’t find it!  D:  If anyone recognizes this pose, please lemme know so I can credit the creator.

Location: The New SL House & Garden Sim//function room

