I’m Having a Blonde Moment

Recently… my favorite person… called me a “hair snob”.  Said my inventory is full of nothing but Truth and fri.day.  While in search of new hair, I came across Diva, a store I had never heard of, and one of the many shops in the heart of KDC’s Hair Mall.  The demo had me sold, believe it or not.  Each demo comes with cute props and poses- making you want to try all of their hairs on and basically buy the store.  😛  Lucky for us, the hairs range in prices from less than L$100 and topping off at L$150.  In the mainstore are multiple group gifts along with Lucky Chairs galore.  I haven’t been on a spree quite like this one in a long while.  The KDC Mall is packed with unique stores that send you off track when you decide to visit their main and then end up exploring its surrounding shops!  A maze of shopping YAY!  Not only did I find some awesome shops I’d never heard of, but bought up some new cozy fall items and snagged three awesome Lucky Chair prizes along the way.  Peek at some of my favorites?

Skin: *League* Skin Sunkiss Blonde -Taylor- Twilight

Eyes: pc eyes by LL – shallow water – medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Chika2” (Cat’s eye)(Forelock)

Sweater: *Crazy* Panama Sweater Beige

Tee: fri. – Vneck.Tee (Brown)

Belt: :::Sole Antique patch belt:::EX-RED

Jeans: Shampooo Star pocket Baggy pants Blue

Boots: R2 “Pumehana” Black (for Ver.2 Viewer)

Pose: .+*Twinkle*+. kia’s-pose30 (main snapshot), .+*Twinkle*+. kia’s-pose29 (belt and pocket snapshots)

Location: Oubliette

Everything same as above except:

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Tomoko” (Cat’s eye)

Lingerie: :::: Liquid by ENVY :::: Daily Lingerie/ White madras, :::: Liquid by ENVY :::: Garter Stockings/Black sheer

Poses: .+*Twinkle*+. kia’s-pose26 (main snapshot), .+*Twinkle*+. kia’s-pose28 (close up snapshots)

