It’s in my jeans.

As cooler weather approaches in my part of the world, I find myself digging through my pixel drawers look for denim.  Good cuff sculpts and textures on jeans are hard to find in SL if you don’t know where to look.  Here are a few of my favorites.

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR SK 16

Shoes: Maitreya Slinky Stilettos – Black (purple) (steel version)

Top to bottom, left to right: *Muism* VSL jeans/Washed (unisex- comes with mens and womens cuff sculpts and also a belt option), (Royal Blue) – Generation Denim Jeans in Dirty Stonewash (new store, cute stuff), [ Cynful ] Orange Bottom ~White (love her textures, the dark color in this style rocks too, includes two cuff styles), Armidi Limited – A001 Jeans [Chemical Industrial] (capri, skinny, and classic in one package, but no under layers… kind of a bummer), *BOOM* Gettin Low Jeans -v2 (blue) (I love the rise on these!), fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Gray) (includes four cuff options- flare or skinny, flat shoes or heels)

Poses: <porcupine love> just a little bit. (booty snapshots), {flowey} how far you can send emotions

