Creeper

Surely you’ve heard of the ZombiePopcorn Hunt by now… if you haven’t, make sure you check it out!  There’s a helpful in-world group filled with friendly people willing to steer you in the right direction if you get stuck.  I have only made it through about ten stops so far and I can’t wait to see what’s to come!  I’ve gotten my hands on some menacing prizes thus far and they’re all… FREE!  Go, go!

Skin: !Imabee: Bam bam pizza and ham ZombiePopcorn Hunt

Eyes: REPULSE – Rotten Eyes ZombiePopcorn Hunt

Eyelashes: KOSH– NO ALPHA LASHES V3

Hair: fri. – Raina – Dramatic Red NEW

Earrings: [ glow ] studio ~~DeLyn~~ ALLSTAR earrings

Lingerie: – Glam Affair – Tessa ZombiePopcorn Hunt

Shoes: Maitreya Slinky Stilettos – Red

Pose: <porcupine love> just a little bit.

Location: Village of Nyght – Old Time Radio, Horror Haunted House

P.S.  I don’t normally edit my blog snapshots except for cropping, but I loved the lighting in the small snapshot (face close up) and the windlight really messed with the shadows on the skin on my cartoon’s face.  Sooo… I did smooth the skin a bit and fix her poor, broken looking wrist.  Just thought you should know.  🙂

