Junk Food Junkie

It’s nice to know I can totally pig out in SL and still be:

[9:16]  Dutchie scale: Alexandra Bayns height: 1.897426 cm
[9:16]  Dutchie scale: Alexandra Bayns weight: 55.905290 kg
[9:16]  Dutchie scale: BMI: 18.984450
You are too thin

Why, thank you, Dutchie scale!  ♥ (NEW Dutchie Subscriber gift)

Thought I’d take some quick time out to blog what my cartoon is wearing… I’ve had the same pixel clothes on for days.  I’m busy working on the July release for Royal Living Magazine which also includes a special Wedding Edition.  We are busy busy!  So if my postings are few and far between, this is why.  In the meantime, I will stuff my face with junk food.  \o/  Let’s hope I’m not too fluffy to fit into prims and pixels for my next entry!

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18

Hair: fri. – Brande.2 – Cranky Brown NEW

Tee: {MV} Skinny Feels Tee FREE

Undershirt: *Linc* Chemise Dress White w/ black lace

Jeans: [ Cynful ] Orange Bottom ~White

Shoes: *Action Womens Espadrille Flats – Roo NEW

Necklace: MIEL GIA NECKLACE old Fifty Linden Friday item

Ring: MIEL GIA RING (left hand) old Fifty Linden Friday item

Ring: +ROZOREGALIA+*ALUDRA*RING(Pearl) (right hand)

Mouth cupcake: Somethin’ In Your Mouth-birthday cuppycakeP

Butt cupcake: .:A&M:. Oooops! Muffin & Chocolate Stains (This item was included in the Harajukabox Bake Sale Event last year.  No longer available.)

Hat: KFC Buckethead (One of those random items that was passed among a group of friends.  IM me if you’d like a copy.  The creator, Pickle Soup of ☀ ::4LULz:: ☀, has some great items available on Xstreet too!)

Pose: <porcupine love> i’m the best. NEW Scribo gift (first snapshot); Second snapshot, pose is built in to Dutchie scale

Location: Mine’s.

