Ouch!

When I see people with broken limbs in the summer… ugh, I feel so bad for them.  Thankfully, my broken cartoon ankle is only temporary.  I threw a few of my favorite things into this post.  Surf Co. is a never fail store for me.  Even when I feel like shopping, but don’t know what I’m in the mood to shop for… that’s where I go.  Every color of the rainbow.  Simple pieces that can be dressed up or down.  Mix and match.  I have had one color or another of these shorts on for days now.  I think everyone needs a denim jacket (or five) in their inventory.  The special edition (for The Stumblebum Brigade) *BOOM* 80’s Slang Tubes are freakin’ adorable.  I have the solid texture tubes which are extra cute under revealing tanks or jumpers, but the text was a nice change.  Now go.  Before I beat you with my crutch!  (Yes, they have that option.)

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 3 (cleavage)

Hair: fri. – Joanna.2 – Timid Brown

Tube: *BOOM* Tubular Tube -White (Fade) The Stumblebum Brigade

Jacket: AOHARU_BT_VintageDenimJK

Shorts: [SC] Surf Couture – Cafe Shorts – Sea Mint NEW

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Shoelace Sandals – White (Which are now scripted to change lace and sole texture.  \o/) NEW in a way 😛

Crutches: -RC- Crutches & Cast (boxed)

Pose: Snapped while using the crutches which include an AO.

Location: Some seedy RP hospital.  lol  I will post the SLurl when I’m in-world later!  😀

