Smack That Fanny!

‘Cause this is the coolest fanny pack I’ve ever seen.  Meriken Co. is one of the only stores on the grid that could rock something like this.  I love it.  The textures, the little prims.  Yum.  I couldn’t decide between all the options soooo… I used the random bag picker.  Not only did it help me choose, but it saved me L$50!  Regularly, the bags are L$200 each, but the random picker thingy saves you some bucks.  Can’t go wrong with any of them in my opinion.  The bag comes in multiple textures and is available with scissors and clips, traveling items, or cigarettes.  Also comes in two versions per style- one on a belt or one to attach to your own.

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan 4 (cleavage)

Eyes: pc eyes by LL – shallow water – medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hair/Hat: fri. – Joanna – Jealous Red SALE

Jacket: fri. – Tourist.Jacket (Black) SALE

Tee: fri. – Solid Vneck Tee (Red) SALE

Capris: [ Cynful ] Orange Button Capri ~ Dark Blue (High) NEW

Shoes: #OC# Mercy – Black – Box

Bag: Meriken Co. scissors bag SNAKE traveler B NEW

Pose: fri. – fedora.pose 2 (snapshot on left); fri. – fedora.pose 6 (snapshot on right) SALE

Location: Inis Caiseal

