Playing with Shapes

Not only until pretty recently did I realize that almost all shapes need to be tweaked a little depending on what skin one is wearing.  About every six months or so I seem to give my shape a bit of an update.  New-ish eyes, lips, etc., but I never like to change it too much.  Baby steps.  I’m in slove with this little dress from Tiny Bird.  Easy to pair with cowgirl boots, flip flops, even cute little tennies.  Go play with yourself.  Is fun.  Your shape.  Dirty minds!

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18 (cleavage)

Eyes: pc eyes by LL – evening sky -medium (SALE extended by a day.  Get over thereee!)

Hair: fri. – Miley – Timid Brown (HUGE sale as if you didn’t already know.  😛  Hair was L$75.  /me dies)

Dress: Tiny Bird – Painted Flower Dress – Nude old Fifty Linden Friday

Shoes: #OC# Melanie-  Jeans

Necklace: *HAMIs* ACC_ NeroChainRibbonNecklace*

Bracelet: Armidi Gisaci – Triple Pearl Bracelet – Mist

Earrings: (Yummy) Floral Dangle Earrings The Stumblebum Brigade

Pose: [doll.] Cheryl 01 Sixty Linden Weekends

Location: un Jour (My new favorite SL place with lots of cool little shops.)

 

