In a Mood

It’s amazing to me the difference a change in hair color can make.  Can totally change the impression you give and the way you’re feeling.  Action never fails to impress in the area of versatility.  Their items can be dressed up or down… skater girl to model chic.  They always offer multiple layers and sizing options.  The resize script even offers to delete itself.  Couldn’t be easier.  I’m having trouble deciding which color to wear today!  I didn’t experiment with anything but brown until I started blogging.  Currently, I’m almost always wearing red hair.  Today I’m really liking the platinum, though.  Whatever should a girl do?  Ooooh, I know… Go check out Action’s new re-vamped sim and buy some hair!

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan (cleavage) old group gift

Hair: Action Womens Hair Charlotte – Auburn NEW

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Green (Shine) Medium

Sunglasses: [SC] Surf Couture – My VW Thing Sunglasses (Silver) – Aqua old 50L Friday item

Tee: fri. – Vneck Capsleeve.Tee (Navy)

Jeans: Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jeans Original Blue

Shoes: ::Kookie: Oafs NEW

Tote: (on the log next to me) *BOOM* Take it Easy Tote-Cock Fight

Lighting: Knopfe–Light Jar-[tarnished lid] (Couldn’t slive without these little guys.)

Pose: From the Le Boudoir Light Trunk log I’m sitting on. (I can’t seem to get into the sim right now to grab the SLurl, but I will update when I can.)

Location: My lovely parcel.

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan (cleavage) old group gift

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Green (Shine) Medium

Hair: Action Womens Hair Charlotte; First Row- Jet, Jet/Platinum, Medium Brown; Second Row- Platinum, Platinum Jet Tipped, Auburn NEW

Pose: [doll.] Selene 03

Location: My beachfront!

