Seriously?

I am speechless.  I’ve been waiting for these shoes to come out and now that they’re here, I think I might have an SL foot fetish.  Just with my own feet though.  😛  There are no words for how exquisite these textures are.  The skin preset matched my Belleza without a single tweak.  And check out that little foot freckle!  The polish colors and texture are just unbelievable.  I think these are my favorite toes in Second Life.  Favorite shoes, by far.  The HUD comes with many popular skin creator’s tones in the presets and offers a notecard for perfecting the tone.  Twenty seven (YES! 2-7) polish colors, three sole options (as shown below- tan, red, black), straps and heels texture can be changed.  I think that’s it.  And at L$599 (L$3,299 for the fatpack), they’re less expensive than the other high quality shoe makers in SL.  I started to put together a whole look and then decided it didn’t really matter.  It’s all about the shoes anyway!

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan 8 (cleavage)

Shoes: #OC# Mercy – Black

