I Wanna Have Sex on the Beach

The alcholic drink.  This prefab totally puts me in the right frame of mind for what most Americans consider the unofficial beginning of summer.  Memorial Day Weekend is upon us- a three day weekend commemorating men and women who’ve died while in service for the U.S. armed forces.  For most friends and family I know, it is celebrated with BBQs, beer, swimming and beginning work on bronze-y skin.  This build totally puts me in a summertime kinda mood.  I love the size of it.  Not too big, not too small.  The textures rock and the sky lights have to be my favorite thing about it… besides being ONLY L$50 as part of Fifty Linden Friday this week.  Go snag it while you still can.  Not only does Annunziata Macchi have some AWESOME builds, but some silly accessories too.  There’s more here for L$50 than just this prefab.  You’ll be in slove…

Molto Bene! – Seaside Bungalow

