Three of my favorite things… err, four.

My friend, Daniels Olivieri, designs the best go to dresses.  When I don’t know what to wear, it’s her stuff I click on.  Simple and classy.  I was digging through my jewelry chest and found nothing, so I dropped by [glow] studio because I knew I would find something.  I don’t know where in the world she found this texture, but it is ahhhhmazing!  They are sparkly and chunky.  Perfect with my little black dress.  Speaking of textures, omg.  Check out the close-up on these shoes.  If it doesn’t make you want to go pick them up (especially at $L549- very reasonable for prim toesies!), well I don’t know what will.  The zipper and leather… I saw a sneak peek of ORANGE creations’ soon to be released “Mercy” heels on Aubrey Monday’s blog and had to drop by to see what else was in store.  Love the textures, toes, nails, etc.  Everything about these shoes is perfect!  (Oh, and my fourth favorite is my Alyson skin, but that’s old news, right?  :P)

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan 15

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Ocean (Shine) Medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hair: fri. – Michelle.2 – Jealous Red

Dress: :Oli: Little Black Dress

Shoes: #OC# Melanie- Sand

Ring: +ROZOREGALIA+*ALUDRA*RING(Pearl)

Poses: dfo! [thisthat] i feel like crap on toast (full body snapshot) Stumblebum Exclusive, (with love & squalor) i’m happy but you don’t like me (feet snapshot only)

Location: Ballroom at Tempura Island

