So Summer

I just want to eat these shoes up.  I can’t say enough about her marvelous texture work.  Even the tiny ties on the back of the shoe cast a shadow on the heel.  Makes me just want to fiddle with them as I’m sitting in my chair on the beach.  The rivets are perfectly shined and shaded along the sides of the shoe.  These loafer style slip-ons are perfectly worn in.  Not too old, not too new.  Couldn’t be better.  I don’t think I’ll be taking them off for a while.  They were on the pricey side, but worth every Linden (750 of the, to be exact).  In the box comes girl and guy sizes and is scripted with seven different colors and size change.

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan 8 (cleavage)

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Ocean (Shine) Medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hair: fri. – Melanie.2 – Jealous Red

Tee: Doppelganger Inc. – Last Thread Tee Marshmallow

Shorts: [SC] Surf Couture – Shack Shorts – Dark Blue

Shoes: ::Kookie: Oafs NEW

Watch: JPB (Bandit) Oyster Diamond DayDate Lady Size Platinum v.06

Bandaid (plaster, whatever :P): Reek – Bandaids – Averie Stripes

Pose: /me models 2 (ankle up pose), /me models 3 (flat feet and full body pose)

Location: REZ

