Don’t Get Wet

Only in Second Life would I buy a white swimsuit, because in real life… well.  This was intended to be a sexy swimwear post, but just as I was getting ready to take snapshots, Reek’s Subscribo sent out this duck tube.  I couldn’t resist.  One can never have enough bikinis in SL.  This is new from ONYX Wear and only L$179.  Many colors to choose from and even to mix and match.  It comes with perfectly twisted sculpt ties on either side of the top, but SL was giving me fits, so please forgive the post without.  I will add a snapshot here when it decides to cooperate.  To top it all off, the tattoo was freeeeee.  Not sure for how long, so run over and grab it along with a new bikini!  Oooh… and!  The duck tube put me into a silly mood- I thought I’d take snapshots at the first location that popped up in search using the keyword “beach”.  Baha!  (And, yes, his naked prim is being covered by my tattoo close-up…)

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan 9 (cleavage)

Hair: fri. – Tatum – Jealous Red

Bikini: :OW: “dK” Swimsuit White NEW

Tattoo: :OW: Tattoo – Dragon NEW annnnnd FREE

Tube: Reek – Duck Tube Subscribo gift

Pose: [LAP] – JH-Jazzy2 (in main snapshot) Old 50L Friday item, /me models 2 (in small snapshot)

Location: Sexy Nude Beach – The Original @ Terra Concepts on the Xpulse sim

