Sunshine and Daisies

Viewer 2 is not sunshine and daisies, but these shoes are.  :O  Those fug little invisiprims were reason for me enough to log into Viewer 2 to see what slife was all about without them.  Yes, it makes for better fashion shots, but after repeatedly fucking up my camera, trying to get the right angle, I logged back into Emerald.  Zero patience.  I did manage to get a comparison shot for those of you as curious as I was.  Back to the shoes… I discovered them through Anemysk Karu’s blog, Kingdom of Shoes (also owner of [glow] Studio).  I don’t think I’d ever even set pixel foot in SLink, but omg do I wish I had sooner.  These L$650 shoes have every option imaginable!  The SLink Jolie Pied OmniHUD V 2.1 includes the following options (/me takes a deep breath): four skin texture choices, twelve preset skintones, color palette, brightness scale, five save color spaces, resizer, RGB value button, Help button, Reset button, thirty nail polish colors, Invisiprim On/Off, six metal choices, stockings on/off, socks on/off, shoe toes open/closed, fullbright gems on/off, annnnd fullbright shoes on/off.  Also, a SLink Jolie Pied HUD Addon including fifteen colors especially for the Faceted Gems.  I am scared to death to go back to this place!  Customization is just plain amazing.  So thank you, Anemysk for the awesome blog and for your awesome creations at [glow]!

Skin: *League* Taylor Deeptan -Feline- Frex-Cleavage NEW

Hair: fri. – Michelle.2 – Jealous Red NEW

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Light Hazel (Shine) Medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Earrings: [ glow ] Studio – Folk Round Mosaic Earrings

Top: [SC] Surf Couture – La Plage Tee – Sunshine

Skirt: Meriken Co. “DOUX” White

Shoes: SLink Mikaela Shoes Chocolate

Rings: {F*F} Freckled Funk Multiple Finger Ring, no longer available

Pose: (with love & squalor) black rainbow NEW

Location: Tuneiras West Farm Just plain gorgeous.  You MUST stop by!

