Just One Week

I love lazy Sundays.  I’m all cozy in my white sweater today as the rain clears.  Not much to say… Cynful has new shorts and dresses.  The colors in the new dresses are gorgeous, as usual.  Her colors are always so vibrant, yet look like they would be soft to the touch.  The shorts are a great bermuda sort of length and come with two cuff options.  One of which has an eye catching little extra prim which looks to be holding the cuffs in their folds.  As I’m taking these snapshots, I’m kinda wishing I would’ve gone tough girl style.  I will have to try it for my own satisfaction.  Perfect for many styles.  Happy new week!

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Deep Tan (old group gift)

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Ocean (Shine) Medium

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hair: fri. – Carrie – Jealous Red 

Necklace: Action Womens Susie Necklace – Seafoam NEW

Rings: {F*F} Freckled Funk Multiple Finger Ring, no longer available

Sweater: !Ohmai : Basics Pocket Cardigan BLANK FREE

Top: [ Cynful ] Gracieness Dress – Coral NEW

Shorts: [ Cynful ] ChrizzpyShorts – BlueLight S1 cuffs NEW

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Shoelace Sandals – White Old 50L Friday item

Pose: {flowey} cold in the fire

Location: iTutu Cafe

 

Shorts: [ Cynful ] ChrizzpyShort – candylight S2 cuffs NEW

