Don’t forget the sunblock!

What more inspiration does an aspiring sl fashion blogger need than group gifts?!  Upon logging in, I found a group gift from [KA]… a skin preview.  I only discovered them recently and ran the opposite direction when I noticed a building completely devoted to skins.  Once I start demo-ing, I start buying, and that particular day I was after her Maxi Bohemian dress; not skins.  The skin’s shading is awesome.  I love her nose, collarbone, and everything about the back.  The belly button is adorable too and those are always a tell-tale sign for me.  If an artist can rock a pixel belly button, chance are, the shading, detail, and artistry of the rest of the body will be just as nicely detailed.

Group gifts are awesome.  Like a demo without the markings that comes straight to you, no matter where you are.  Love it.  This post includes (almost all) group gifts and freebies.

Skin: [KA] SKINS GARBO-Iman Pale/Light Brows (Second snapshot shows cleavage on an undershirt layer.) GROUP GIFT

Hair: MIEL TUE HAIR – blonde I 1 GROUP GIFT

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Ocean (Shine) Medium

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Bikini: fri. – free.kini  – Gray FREE

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Spring Fling Wedges – Valentine OLD GROUP GIFT

Bracelet: $Dustarrz$ Antique Bracelet 01 (Star)

Nose Stud: [Von Ducky] Nosey., no longer available

Skybox: ::Modest House:: GROUP GIFT Skybox (Which I happen to be using as a surf shack… comes with a built in window seat and reading animation to relax and watch the the clouds roll by.  See my flickr for more snapshots.)

Pose: [doll.] Ella 09 GROUP GIFT (from Subscribe-O-Matic)

Location: Miiine.  😛

