Shaken, Not Stirred

I’m going to try to rush through this blog, unfortunately!  I have lots of work to do!  When I saw this halter dress with the adorable Martini texture, I had to snag it.  Threw on my umm… like 8″ heels, and went to dance to some jazz music at the first place I ever visited in SL!  Turquoise blue is one of my favorite colors on earth and it accents the dress nicely, I think!  I don’t normally wear so much jewelry, but everything was coming together so easily.  I couldn’t stop!  The flexi in this dress is at the perfect setting.  It twirls delectably on the dance floor revealing a sexy black lace petticoat.  Go now… get dressed up and go dancing!  The Star Bar Martini and Jazz Club even offers a FREE gown and FREE tuxedo for anyone lacking one in their inventory.  Now you really have no reason not to go!  Cheers!

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18

Hair: fri. – Melanie.2 – Jealous Red

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Light Hazel (Shine) Medium

Dress: H&V: Olive Juice

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare Ava (Turquoise)

Necklace: *UM* Double Beads Necklace [Blue], no longer available

Bracelet: Armidi Gisaci – Triple Pearl Bracelet – Mist

Pose: [LAP] – JH-Jazzy1 50L Friday item (last week’s)

Location: The Star Bar Martini and Jazz Club on the Artisan Haven sim

