Crying Eyes & Cutie Freckles

You know it’s gotta be good for me to use Viewer 2 to post.  Ugh.  These little dandies are worn as a tattoo layer in LL’s Viewer 2.  At only L$15 each, I don’t know HOW anyone can pass them up.  Unbelievably simple, yet so creative and original.  The crying eyes made me wish I wore waterproof mascara.  The cutie freckles are… cute.  They are oh so subtle, but I really think they should be.

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18

Eye Makeup: Autumn’s Creations Crying Eyes (in the after snapshot) NEW *No longer available as of October 1.  I IMed the creator and never heard back… sorry.  :/*

Hair: fri. – Cassidy – Jealous Red NEW

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Light Hazel (Shine) Medium

Nose Stud: [Von Ducky] Nosey., no longer available

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Pose: {flowey} cuddle fuddle

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18

Freckles: Autumn’s Creations Cutie Freckles (in the after snapshot) NEW *No longer available as of October 1.  I IMed the creator and never heard back… sorry.  :/*

Hair: fri. – Cassidy – Jealous Red NEW

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Light Hazel (Shine) Medium

Nose Stud: [Von Ducky] Nosey., no longer available

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Pose: {flowey} cuddle fuddle

So much for a quick post.  /me sighs.  Thanks to Viewer 2 and me feeling like a noob, it took three times as long.  But it was so worth it!

