The Fastest Two Minutes in Fashion

Today is Kentucky Derby Day and after many, many Mint Juleps, I had to throw on a glamorous hat for a quick post.  I found this derby hat on Xstreet and couldn’t resist the sculpty roses and lillies.  The shading and textures are just plain exquisite; the only drawback to the hat is its being no copy, no mod.  Thankfully, it fit pretty perfectly on my shape right out of the box.  Everyone goes through their favorite-place-to-shop phases and right now, one of my top three is Whippet & Buck.  This little plaid number is a current favorite in my wardrobe… super cute with a belt or jacket.  Took me over a year to figure out system skirts, but now that I have, I am one happy girl with an inventory full of them.  If you need help with your shape for system skirts, drop me an IM.  I’d be glad to help!

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan (old group gift)

Hair: fri. – Carrie – Cranky Brown

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Light Hazel (Shine) Medium

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hat: MB’s Derby Hat Elise Pink 2 (found on Xstreet at https://www.xstreetsl.com/modules.php?name=Marketplace&file=item&ItemID=1846615)

Tattoo: flowey. eternal love

Dress: [W&B] Bardot Tartan Tube Dress BORDEAUX

Shoes: Maitreya Verve Pumps – Red

Pose: {flowey} I do not wear things wich I see on Fashion Feeds

Location: Dutchie sim

