Milk Does a Body Good

Beertschi Lytton, designer for Cynful, passed me the new ChrizzpyJeans in Teal this morning.  The versatile jeans are already in Cynful stores and this color (my absolute favorite!) is set for release this weekend.  What a great start this weekend is off to!  I couldn’t believe when I landed at Whippet & Buck this morning for 50L Friday, they were selling an entire fatpack of bustiers!  The zipper on the backside of these bustiers is just the perfect finishing touch.  I added the fluffy, bright green sash for an extra dash of feminine and to break up the blues.  Thank the cows for all the milk I’ve been drinking to keep my healthy figure.  Without them, I would not be wearing Cynful’s jeans.

 

 

 Skin: -Belleza- Alyson Tan (old group gift)

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Light Hazel (Shine) Medium

Hair: >TRUTH< Annie – almond

Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Tattoo: flowey. eternal love

Bustier: [W&B] Simple Cropped Bustier ELECTRIC 2 50L Friday item

Sash: [SC] Surf Couture – Clothbound Bow Belt – Garden

Jeans: [ Cynful ] ChrizzpyJeans – teal NEW (Color to be released this weekend.)

Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Woman – Cowgirl Boot – Used Brown

Necklace: Drowsy milk M FREE

Milk Mustache: -RC- Milk and Cookies

Pose: {flowey} strawberry melancholy

Location: Dimrill Dale sim

