Get some Action!

There is no more appropriate shop in Second Life for my very first post than Action.  I fondly remember it being one of the first designer stores I visited.  After searching and asking around for landmarks, I was relieved when I landed (still very much a noob) at Action and found loads of ensembles sans the bling.  I think I wore Action for about a week straight and MarilynMonroe Munro’s creations were the sole reason for my first purchase of Lindens.

Detaching Action’s new Slim Patent Belt has been next to impossible for me.  The springy lime green color gives almost any top or dress the perfect splash of color (/me tps back to Action to buy the fatpack).  I sent MarilynMonroe a nc for tips on resizing the belt and she was nice enough to perfectly adjust it to my svelte shape.

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Green (Shine) Medium

Sunglasses: Role Optic Glasses Eternity I SG-53

Hair:  fri. – Marie – Cranky Brown

Tattoo: flowey. hearting vol. 1, eternal love

Shirt: *Action Womens Raz Tank – Black (Untucked), no longer available

Belt: *Action Unisex Slim Patent Belt – Frog

Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Dark)

Shoes: Maitreya Verve Pumps – Plum

Pose: {flowey} telepathe

Location: *Action sim

Actions’s new hair clip gives new meaning to “butterfly kisses”.  This pretty little lady on my ear comes with a customization HUD with six different textures and is also scripted to resize.  She is so adorable teeny tiny.  Play with it!

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 18

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Green (Shine) Medium

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WISP (Lush)

Hair:  fri. – Marie – Cranky Brown

Hair Accessory: *Action Unisex Hair Accessorie – Butterfly Clip NEW

Tattoo: flowey. hearting vol. 1, eternal love

Shirt:  *Action Womens Empire Top – White

Belt: *Action Unisex Slim Patent Belt – Frog

Jacket: AOHARU No Collar Leather Jacket Brown

Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Dark)

Pose: {flowey} time to think

Location: *Action sim

Any man I know would love to throw this tank on as the sun is setting after a long day of goofing around on the beach.  It’s gauzy and sexy and looks as if it has been worn a hundred times.  Clinging to all the right places, there’s a small pocket texture on the left pec and the prim hem texture is perfectly wrinkled.  The prim is scripted for resize, but comes in L, S and XS to start so you men don’t get too irritated by too much faffing.  (/me grins…)

Skin: -Belleza- Thomas V2 Pale (old group gift)

Eyes: [Curio] Tragic Eyes – Green (Shine) Medium

Tattoo: flowey. hearting vol. 1, eternal love

Necklace: {*F} FrecKled FuNk Wood  Bead “Axe”  NecKlace, no longer available

Shirt: *Action Mens Dune Tank – Owl NEW

Jeans: *Muism* VSL  jeans/Washed

Pose: Built into Naima Luxury deckchair set

Location: My place!

Thanks to MarilynMonroe Munro for giving me the opportunity to blog her items.  It’s got to be tough to trust someone to blog you with little to no experience.  Thanks for reading!

